Home


Summer 2017

24 June, 2017- Private Party- Westfield, NJ
04 July, 2017- Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
04 July, 2017- Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
12 July, 2017- 
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ
13 July, 2017-  Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
15 July, 2017-  Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
16 July, 2017- Darien Library, Darien, CT

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 12 August, 2017
Wharton FD Parade- Roxbury, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Montclair Library- Montclair, NJ
Time:
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 August, 2017
Finkelstein Memorial Library- Spring Valley, NY
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 01 September, 2017
St. Ann’s Home for the Aged- Jersey City, NJ
Time:
12.00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- Boonton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 04 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Fall 2017

Upcoming Concert- Friday 15 September, 2017
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 16 September, 2017
Chelsea Bridgewater- Bridgewater, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 September, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 30 September, 2017
Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 07 October, 2017
Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 October, 2017
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 13 October, 2017
Matawan-Aberdeen Public LIbrary
Time: 
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 October, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 15 October, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 October, 2017
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Miller-Cory House Museum Benefit Concert
Crossroads- Garwood, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 11 November, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 19 November, 2017
First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
Time:
3:00

Upcoming Performance- Friday 24 November, 2017
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 December, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

2018

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 January, 2018
Springfield Public Library, Springfield, NJ
Time: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 July, 2018
SCCC Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!