Home

DSC_4074

Fall 2016

24 September, 2016- Atria Senior Living, Tinton Falls, NJ
25 September, 2016- Festifall- Westfield, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Friday 30 September, 2016
Cranford Rehab and Nursing Center- Cranford, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 01 October, 2016
Fireman’s Parade (SS)- Sussex County, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 01 October, 2016
Seabrook Village, Tinton Falls, NJ
Time:
7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 02 October, 2016
New City Library- New City, NY
Time
:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 08 October, 2016
Palisades Park Library- Palisades Park, NJ
Time:
1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 09 October, 2016
Columbus Day Parade (SS)- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 15 October, 2016
Linden Public Library- Linden NJ
Time
:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 16 October, 2016
NJ Vets Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time: 2:oo PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 20 October, 2016
Sunrise Senior Living- West Orange, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 October, 2016
Plainfield Public Library- Plainfield NJ
Time
:
2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 30 October, 2016
The Pointe- Livingston NJ
Time
:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 06, November, 2016
Veteran’s Day Parade (SS)- Clifton, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Friday 11 November, 2016
Solana Roseland (Atria)- Roseland, NJ
Time:
5:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 12 November, 2016
Fanwood Performance Series- Fanwood, NJ
Time:
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 13 November, 2016
Livingston Public Library- Livingston, NJ
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 19 November, 2016
Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
Time:
1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 25 November, 2016
Christmas
 Parade (SS)- Madison, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 26 November, 2016
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 04 December, 2016
Christmas Parade (SS)- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 04 December, 2016
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 11 December, 2016
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Atria Forest Hills- Forest Hills, NY
Time
: 7:00PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 18 Deciember, 2016
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 31 December, 2016
Brighton Gardens of Saddle River- Saddle River, NJ
Time
: 3:30 PM

2017

 

Upcoming Concert- Monday 16 January, 2017
Mt. St. Mary’s- Watchung, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 29 January, 2017
Fort Lee Public Library
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 February, 2017
Randolph Township Free Public Library
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 May, 2017
Louis Bay 2nd Library & Community Center- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 3:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!