Home


Spring 2017

29 March, 2017-  First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
02 April, 2017- 
Yonkers Public Library- Yonkers, NY
06 April, 2017- Westfield Presbyterian Church- Westfield, NJ
16 April, 2017- Willow Grove Presbyterian Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
23 April, 2017- Matheny Medical and Education Center- Peapack, NJ
06 May, 2017- Louis Bay 2nd Library & Community Center- Hawthorne, NJ
07 May, 2017- Piscataway Public Library- Piscataway, NJ
1
0 May, 2017- Rake and Hoe Garden Club Meeting- Scotch Plains, NJ
13 May, 2017-  Aristacare at Cedar Oaks- Edison, NJ
14 May, 2017-  The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
21 May, 2017- Eastchester Public Library 50th Anniversary Celebration- Eastchester, NY

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 27 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Morris Plains, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 30 May, 2017
Lord and Taylor Benefit- Westfield, NJ
Time: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Monday 29 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Whippany, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 May, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 June, 2017
The Avalon- Hillsborough, NJ
Time:
12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 June, 2017
Bernards Township Library- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 16 June, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time:
7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 June, 2017
Caldwell Library- Caldwell, NJ
Time:
12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 18 June, 2017
Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 24 June, 2017
Private Party- Westfield, NJ
Time
: TBD

Summer 2017

Upcoming Performance- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 13 July, 2017
Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 16 July, 2017
Darien Library, Darien, CT
Time: 5:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 12 August, 2017
Wharton FD Parade- Roxbury, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 August, 2017
Finkelstein Memorial Library- Spring Valley, NY
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 01 September, 2017
St. Ann’s Home for the Aged- Jersey City, NY
Time:
12.00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- Boonton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 04 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Fall 2017

Upcoming Concert- Friday 15 September, 2017
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 September, 2017
Festifall- Westfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 30 September, 2017
Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 07 October, 2017
Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 October, 2017
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 13 October, 2017
Matawan-Aberdeen Public LIbrary
Time: 
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 October, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 15 October, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 October, 2017
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Miller-Cory House Museum Benefit Concert
Crossroads- Garwood, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 11 November, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 24 November, 2017
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 December, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

2018

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 January, 2018
Springfield Public Library, Springfield, NJ
Time: TBA

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!