Home



Winter 2017

16 January, 2017- Mt. St. Mary’s- Watchung, NJ
22 January, 2017- Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
29 January, 2017-  Fort Lee Public Library
11 February, 2017-  Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
17 February, 2017- Daughters of Miriam- Clifton, NJ
19 February, 2017-  Randolph Township Free Public Library
23 February, 2017- Siena Village- Wayne, NJ
25 
February, 2017- Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
28 February, 2017- Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
04 March, 2017-  Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
05 March, 2017- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
10 March, 2017- Variety Show- Scotch Plains, NJ
11 March, 2017- St- Patrick’s Day Parade- Union, NJ
12 March, 2017- 
NJWA Gala Benefit- Scotch Plains, NJ

Upcoming Performance- Wednesday 29 March, 2017
First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 02 April, 2017
Yonkers Public Library- Yonkers, NY
Time:
2:00 PM

Spring 2017

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 16 April, 2017
Willow Grove Presbyterian Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 April, 2017
Matheny Medical and Education Center- Peapack, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 May, 2017
Louis Bay 2nd Library & Community Center- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 May, 2017
Piscataway Public Library- Piscataway, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Private Event
Time:
12:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 May, 2017
Aristacare at Cedar Oaks- Edison, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 14 May, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time: 
TBD

DATE HELD- Friday May 19, 2017

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 21 May, 2017
Eastchester Public Library- Eastchester, NY
Time: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 27 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Morris Plains, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 29 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Whippany, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 May, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 03 June, 2017
State Elks Convention Parade- Wildwood, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 June, 2017
Caldwell Public Library- Caldwell, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 June, 2017
Bernards Township Library- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 18 June, 2017
Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Summer 2017

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 01 July, 2017
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time:
12:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 13 July, 2017
Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 12 August, 2017
Wharton FD Parade- Roxbury, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 August, 2017
Finkelstein Memorial Library- Spring Valley, NY
Time: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- Boonton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 04 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Fall 2017

Upcoming Concert- Friday 15 September, 2017
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 September, 2017
Festifall- Westfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 07 October, 2017
Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 October, 2017
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 13 October, 2017
Matawan-Aberdeen Public LIbrary
Time: 
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 October, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 October, 2017
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
Time:
3:00 PM

DATE HELD- Saturday 04 November, 2017

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 24 November, 2017
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time:
TBD

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!