Home

Winter 2017

Upcoming Concert- Monday 16 January, 2017
Mt. St. Mary’s- Watchung, NJ
Time: 1:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 22 January, 2017
Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 29 January, 2017
Fort Lee Public Library
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 11 February, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 17 February, 2017
Daughters of Miriam- Clifton, NJ
Time:
10:30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 19 February, 2017
Randolph Township Free Public Library
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 23 February, 2017
Siena Village- Wycoff, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

DATE HELD- 26 February, 2017
Randolph Library Snow Date

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time:
7:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 March, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 11 March, 2017
St- Patrick’s Day Parade- Union, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 12 March, 2017
St- Patrick’s Day Parade- West Orange, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 12 March, 2017
NJWA Gala Event- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time:
1:00 PM

Spring 2017

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 April, 2017
Matheny Medical and Education Center- Peapack, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 May, 2017
Louis Bay 2nd Library & Community Center- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 May, 2017
Aristacare at Cedar Oaks- Edison, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 21 May, 2017
100th Anniversary Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 27 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Morris Plains, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 29 May, 2017
Memorial Day Parade- Whippany, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 May, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 03 June, 2017
State Elks Convention Parade- Wildwood, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 June, 2017
Bernards Township Library- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 18 June, 2017
Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
Time:
2:15 PM

Summer 2017

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 01 July, 2017
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time:
12:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- Boonton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 04 September, 2017
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time:
TBD

Fall 2017

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 07 October, 2017
Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 October, 2017
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 October, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 24 November, 2017
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time:
TBD

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!