Home

Summer 2017

24 June, 2017- Private Party- Westfield, NJ
04 July, 2017- Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
04 July, 2017- Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
12 July, 2017- 
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ
13 July, 2017-  Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
15 July, 2017-  Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
16 July, 2017- Darien Library, Darien, CT
12 August, 2017- 
Wharton FD Parade- Roxbury, NJ
1
5 August, 2017- Montclair Library- Montclair, NJ
20 August, 2017-  Finkelstein Memorial Library- Spring Valley, NY
22 August, 2017- 
Sweet Sounds Jazz Festival- Westfield, NJ
31 August, 2017- Kearny Library- Kearny, NJ
01 September, 2017- St. Ann’s Home for the Aged- Jersey City, NJ
02 September, 2017-  Labor Day Parade- Boonton, NJ
04 September, 2017- Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
09 September, 2017-  Chelsea East Brunswick- East Brunswick, NJ
10 September, 2017- 
Atria Senior Living- Darien, CT
15 September, 2017- Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
1
6 September, 2017- 
Chelsea Bridgewater- Bridgewater, NJ

Fall 2017

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 September, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 30 September, 2017
Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 3 October, 2017
Jewish Historical Society of NJ- Whippany, NJ
Time:
7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 05 October, 2017
Kearny Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 4:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 07 October, 2017
Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 October, 2017
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Friday 13 October, 2017
Matawan-Aberdeen Public LIbrary
Time: 
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 October, 2017
Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 15 October, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 October, 2017
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Miller-Cory House Museum Benefit Concert
Crossroads- Garwood, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 05 November, 2017
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 11 November, 2017
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 19 November, 2017
First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
Time:
3:00

Upcoming Performance- Friday 24 November, 2017
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 25 November, 2017
Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 01 December, 2017
Christmas Caroling- Summit, NJ
Time
: 6:00 PM

DATE HELD- Saturday 02 December, 2017

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 03 December, 2017
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time:
TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 10 December, 2017
Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 16 December, 2017
Chelsea East Brunswick- East Brunswick, NJ
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 17 December, 2017
Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 December, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 28 December, 2017
Christian Health Care Center – Adult Day Services of Wayne
Time: 10:30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 28 December, 2017
Morrisview Heath Center- Morristown, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

2018

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 January, 2018
Springfield Public Library, Springfield, NJ
Time: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Cranford Public Library, Cranford, NJ
Time: 7:30

Upcoming Concert- Friday 09 March, 2018
Livingston Community Center, Livingston, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 23 April, 2018 (Tent Wednesday 25 April, 2018)
Historical Association of Woodbridge Township Annual Dinner
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 July, 2018
SCCC Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time: 6:30 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!