Home

NJWA2

Summer 2016

23 June, 2016- Chelsea Bridgewater- Bridgewater, NJ
25 June, 2016-  Private Event- Westfield, NJ
30 June, 2016- Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
04 July, 2016- Independence Day Parade (SS)- Chatham, NJ
04 July, 2016- Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah NJ
23 July, 2016- Sommerfest- Sebnitz, Germany
06 August, 2016- Schuleingangsfeier- Rugiswalde, Germany
20 August, 2016- 
Runnells Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 30 August, 2016
Daughters of Miriam- Clifton, NJ
Time
10.30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 30 August, 2016
Sweet Sounds Jazz Festival- Westfield, NJ
Time: 8:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 03 September, 2016
Labor Day Parade (SS)- Boonton, NJ
Time: TBA

Upcoming Performance- Monday 05 September, 2016
Labor Day Parade (SS)- South Plainfield, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Monday 05 September, 2016
Atria Senior Living, Manhattan, NY
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 08 September, 2016
Hunterdon County Library- North Branch- Clinton, NJ
Time:
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 10 September, 2016
Seabrook Village, Tinton Falls, NJ
Time: 
1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 16 September, 2016
Whispering Knoll, Edison, NJ
Time:
3:00 PM

Fall 2016

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 24 September, 2016
Atria Senior Living, Tinton Falls, NJ
Time:
2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 25 September, 2016
Festifall- Westfield, NJ
Time: 12:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 01 October, 2016
Fireman’s Parade (SS)- Sussex County, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 02 October, 2016
New City Library- New City, NY
Time
:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 08 October, 2016
Palisades Park Library- Palisades Park, NJ
Time:
1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 09 October, 2016
Columbus Day Parade (SS)- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 15 October, 2016
Linden Public Library- Linden NJ
Time
:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 16 October, 2016
NJ Vets Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time: 2:oo PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 October, 2016
Atria Forest Hills- Forest Hills, NY
Time
: 2:00PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 October, 2016
Plainfield Public Library- Plainfield NJ
Time
:
2:30 PM

DATE HELD- Sunday 30 October, 2016

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 06, November, 2016
Veteran’s Day Parade (SS)- Clifton, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 12 November, 2016
Fanwood Performance Series- Fanwood, NJ
Time:
7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 13 November, 2016
Livingston Public Library- Livingston, NJ
Time:
3:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 19 November, 2016
Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
Time:
1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Friday 25 November, 2016
Christmas
 Parade (SS)- Madison, NJ
Time
: TBA

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 04 December, 2016
Christmas Parade (SS)- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: TBA

2017

Upcoming Concert- Monday 16 January, 2017
Mt. St. Mary’s- Watchung, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 29 January, 2017
Fort Lee Public Library
Time:
2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 February, 2017
Randolph Township Free Public Library
Time: 2:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!