Schedule

Spring 2024

30 March, 2024- Monroe Village- Monroe, NJ
31 March, 2024- Willow Grove Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
06 April, 2024- Hillsdale Public Library, Hillsdale, NJ
09 April, 2024- Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
13 April, 2024- Nutley Public Library, Nutley, NJ
19 April, 2024- PTA Casino Night- Moonachie, NJ
23 April, 2024- Lantern Hill, New Providence, NJ
25 April, 2024- Chatham Seniors Center, Chatham, NJ
25 April, 2024- Enlow Hall, Hillside, NJ
26 April, 2024- Enlow Hall, Hillside, NJ
27 April, 2024- NJ Fireman’s Home, Boonton, NJ
28 April, 2024- Brightview Senior Living, Wayne, NJ
03 May, 2024- Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
05 May, 2024- New Providence Library, New Providence, NJ
11 May, 2024- Scotch Plains Library, Scotch Plains , NJ
12 May, 2024- Laurel Circle, Bridgewater, NJ
17 May, 2024- Cranford Senior Housing, Cranford, NJ
18 May, 2024- Founding Day, Millburn, NJ
23 May, 2024- Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing, Bridgewater, NJ
25 May, 2024- Memorial Day Parade, Morris Plains, NJ
27 May, 2024- Bristal Assisted Living, Lake Success, NY
27 May, 2024- The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
28 May, 2024- North Haledon Library- North Haledon, NJ
01 June, 2024- Kearny Public Library, Kearny, NJ
06 June, 2024- Holland Christian Home, N. Haledon, NJ
08 June, 2024- Jackson Public Library, Jackson, NJ
09 June, 2024- Seabrook Village, Tinton Falls, NJ
10 June, 2024- Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
12 June, 2024- Cranford Public Library- Cranford, NJ
14 June, 2024- Cliffs at Eagle Rock, West Orange, NJ
15 June, 2024- NJ Fireman’s Home, Boonton, NJ
16
June, 2024- Brandywine Senior Living, Colts Neck, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 20 June, 2024
Roselle Park Public Library- Roselle Park, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 21 June, 2024
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 June, 2024
New City Library- New City, NY
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 27 June, 2024
Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 1:00

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 03 July, 2024
Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
Time
: 3:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 04 July, 2024
Harborview Senior Living, North Bergen, NJ
Time
: 10:30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 04 July, 2024
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 July, 2024
Fort Lee Library, Fort Lee, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 09 July, 2024
JCC Scotch Plains, Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 10 July, 2024
Demarest Library, Demarest, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 15 July, 2024
Atria Senior Living, Bethlehem, PA
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 18 July, 2024
Bristol Glen, Newton, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 20 July, 2024
Brightview Senior Living, Orangeburg, NY
Time: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 August, 2024
Bristal Assisted Living, Lake Success, NY
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 06 August, 2024
Fairfield Library, Fairfield, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 10 August, 2024
Monroe Village- Monroe, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 26 August, 2024
Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
Time
: 3:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 26 August, 2024
Johnson Free Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 08 September, 2024
Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 12:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 08 September, 2024
Brighton Gardens- Saddle River, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 September, 2024
Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 15 September, 2024
Seabrook Village, Tinton Falls, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 22 September, 2024
Middlesex Public Library, Middlesex, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 26 September, 2024
Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 3:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 September, 2024
Laurel Circle, Bridgewater, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 29 September, 2024
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 05 October, 2024
Monroe Village- Monroe, NJ
Time
: 4:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 05 October, 2024
Monroe Village- Monroe, NJ
Time
: 7:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 12 October, 2024
Cliffside Park Library, Cliffside Park NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 08 November, 2024
Union Senior Center- Union, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 11 November, 2024
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 11 November, 2024
Fellowship Village, Basking Ridge, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 November, 2024
Crossroads, Garwood, NJ
Time
: 12:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 30 November, 2024
Christmas Caroling, Madison, NJ
Time
: 12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 12 December, 2024
Bradley Beach Library- Bradley Beach, NJ
Time
: 6:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 14 December, 2024
Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 21 December, 2024
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 22 December, 2024
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 31 December, 2023
Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!