Schedule

Fall 2017

24 September, 2017- The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
30 September, 2017- Fairfield Public Library- Fairfield, NJ
01 October , 2017- NJ Festival Orchestra Benefit- Westfield, NJ
03 October, 2017-  Jewish Historical Society of NJ- Whippany, NJ
05 October, 2017- Kearny Library- Kearny, NJ
07 October, 2017- Sussex County Volunteer Fire Department Parade- Newton, NJ
08 October, 2017- Columbus Day Parade- East Hanover, NJ
12 October, 2017- Sunrise Senior Living- Basking Ridge, NJ
13 October, 2017- Matawan-Aberdeen Public LIbrary
14 October, 2017- Runnells Specialized Hospital- Berkeley Heights, NJ
15 October, 2017- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
28 October, 2017- 
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
05 November, 2017- Miller-Cory House Benefit, Crossroads- Garwood, NJ
11 November, 2017- The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
19 November, 2017-  First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
24 November, 2017- Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
25 November, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
01 December, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Summit, NJ
03 December, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
0
9 December, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Summit, NJ
10 December, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ
16 December, 2017-  Chelsea East Brunswick- East Brunswick, NJ
17 December, 2017- Christmas Caroling- Westfield NJ

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 21 December, 2017
Alpine Learning Center, Paramus, NJ
Time: 1:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 December, 2017
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 28 December, 2017
Christian Health Care Center – Adult Day Services of Wayne
Time: 10:30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 28 December, 2017
Morrisview Heath Center- Morristown, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

2018

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 January, 2018
Springfield Public Library, Springfield, NJ
Time: TBA

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Cranford Public Library, Cranford, NJ
Time: 7:30

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 February, 2018
Brandywine at Colt’s Neck- Colt’s Neck, NJ
Time:
2:00

DATE HELD- Tuesday 13 February, 2108

Upcoming Concert- Friday 16 February, 2018
Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time: 3:30

Upcoming Concert- Monday 19 February, 2018
McAuley Hall- Watchung, NJ
Time:
1:30

Upcoming Concert- Friday 09 March, 2018
Livingston Community Center, Livingston, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 March, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 25 April, 2018
Historical Association of Woodbridge Township Annual Dinner
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Monday May 28, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 17 June, 2108
Green Hill- West Orance, NJ
Time
: 2:15

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Bronxville Senior Citizens Luncheon- Bronxville, NY
Time:
1:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 July, 2018
SCCC Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 09 September, 2018
Brandywine at Colt’s Neck- Colt’s Neck, NJ
Time:
2:00

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 12 September, 2018
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 September, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 October, 2018
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 November, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 December, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!