Schedule

2019

29 June, 2019- Care One at the Cupola- Paramus, NJ
04 July, 2019- Runnells Specialized Hospital, Basking Ridge NJ
04 July, 2019- The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
05 July, 2019- Bronxville Library- Bronxville, NY
05 July, 2019- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
11 July, 2019- Kearny Library, Kearny NJ
13 July, 2019- Seabrook Senior Living, Tinton Falls NJ
21 July, 2019- The Bristal, Armonk, NY
01 August, 2019- The Osborne- Rye, NY
04 August, 2019- Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
07 August, 2019- Somerset County 4 H Fair- Bridgewater, NJ
08 August, 2019- Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 25 August, 2019
Seabrook Senior Living, Tinton Falls NJ
Time
: 7:00PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 29 August, 2019
Meadow Lakes, East Windsor, NJ
Time
: 3:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2019
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time
: 12:00

Upcoming Concert- Monday 02 September, 2019
Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:15

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 08 September, 2019
Atria Center City- Philadelphia, PA
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Friday 13 September, 2019
Whispering Knolls- Edison, NJ
Time
: 1:45 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 September, 2019
Kearny Library, Kearny NJ
Time
: 4:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 22 September, 2019
The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 September, 2019
Montclair Public Library- Montclair, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 29 September, 2019
New Providence Public Library- New Providence, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 05 October, 2019
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 06 October, 2019
Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 13 October, 2019
Actor’s Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00PM 

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 19 October, 2019
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 October, 2019
Randolph Township Free Public Library- Randolph Township, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 24 October, 2019
The Bristal, Armonk, NY
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 03 November, 2019
Eatontown Historical Society- Eatontown, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 09 November, 2019
Veteran’s Day Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time
: 12:00

Upcoming Concert- Monday 11 November, 2019
Brandywine, Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 11 November, 2019
The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 13 November, 2019
Westfield Memorial Library- Westfield, NJ

Time: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 November, 2019
Fanwood Library- Fanwood, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

DATE HELD- Sunday 24 November, 2019

Upcoming Performance- Friday 29 November, 2019
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time
: 5:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 01 December, 2019
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 01 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 03 December, 2019
Clark Public Library- Clark, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 14 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit- Summit, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 15 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 21 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit- Summit, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 22 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

2020

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 February,  2020
Fort Lee Library- Fort Lee, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 24 February,  2020
College Club of Fanwood- Fanwood, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 25 February,  2020
Siena Village- Wayne, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 12 April, 2020
Willow Grove Presbyterian Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 9:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Wednesday Morning Club- Cranford, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!