Schedule

Summer 2018

26 June, 2018- Bronxville Senior Citizens Luncheon- Bronxville, NY
28 June, 2018- Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
04 July, 2018- Runnells Senior Living- Berkeley Heights, NJ
04 July, 2018- Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah, NJ
12 July, 2018- Sayreville Senior Center- Sayreville, NJ
20 July, 2018- Alpine Learning Center- Paramus, NJ
29 July, 2018- Fair Lawn Concert Series- Fair Lawn, NJ
31 July, 2018- Sweet Sounds Jazz Festival- Westfield, NJ
01 September, 2018- Care One at the Cupola- Paramus, NJ
02 September, 2018- Applewood Estates- Freehold, NJ
03 September, 2018- Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
03 September, 2018- Brandywine Sycamore- Shrewsbury, NJ
09 September, 2018- Brandywine at Colt’s Neck- Colt’s Neck, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Friday 14 September, 2018
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 15 September, 2018
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time: 4:00 PM

Fall 2018

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 22 September, 2018
Wanaque Town Parade- Wanaque, NJ
Time
: 11.00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 September, 2018
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 27 September, 2018
Brighton Gardens- West Orange, NJ
Time
: 6:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 September, 2018
Piscataway Library- Piscataway, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Sayreville Cultural Arts Council- Sayreville, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 06 October, 2018
Sussex County Fireman’s Parade, TBD, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 October, 2018
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 07 October, 2018
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Friday 12 October, 2018
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 October, 2018
New Rochelle Public Library- New Rochelle, NY
Time
: 12:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 18 October, 2018
Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 4:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 21 October, 2018
Actors Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 28 October, 2018
Mahwah Public Library- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 November, 2018
Union Public Library- Union, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 November, 2018
Glen Cove Public Library- Glen Cove, NY
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 10 November, 2018
Fanwood Public Library, Fanwood NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 11 November, 2018
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 November, 2018
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Friday 23 November, 2018
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 24 November, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Friday 30 November, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 6:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 01 December, 2018
New City Library- New City, NY
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 02 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 08 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 09 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 15 December, 2018
Plainfield Public Library- Plainfield, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 16 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 22 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 December, 2018
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 December, 2018
Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 2:00

2019

DATE HELD- Monday 21 January, 2019

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 February, 2019
Johnson Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 21 April, 2019
Willow Grove Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 April, 2019
Historical Society of Woodbridge Township- Colonia, NJ
Time
: 8:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 17 May, 2019
Barron Arts Center- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 October, 2019
Randolph Township Free Public Library- Randolph Township, NJ
Time
: TBD

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!