Schedule

Winter 2018

07 January, 2018- Springfield Public Library, Springfield, NJ
20 January, 2018- Clover Leaf Memorial Park- Woodbridge, NJ
24 January, 2018- 
Cranford Public Library, Cranford, NJ
03 February, 2018-  Brandywine at Colt’s Neck- Colt’s Neck, NJ
08 February, 2018- Sayreville Historical Society- Sayreville, NJ
15 February, 2018- Siena Village, Wayne, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Friday 16 February, 2018
Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time: 3:30

Upcoming Concert- Monday 19 February, 2018
McAuley Hall- Watchung, NJ
Time:
1:30

DATE HELD- Sunday 25 February, 2018

Upcoming Concert- Friday 09 March, 2018
Livingston Community Center, Livingston, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 10 March, 2018
St. Patrick’s Day Parade- Union, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 11 March, 2018
St. Patrick’s Day Parade- West Orange, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 March, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 March, 2108
The Bristal- White Plains, NY
Time
: 7:00 PM

Spring 2018

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 1 April, 2018
Willow Grove Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 5 April, 2018
Aristacare at Cedar Oaks- South Plainfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 25 April, 2018
Historical Association of Woodbridge Township Annual Dinner
Time
: 7:30

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 20 May, 2018
Parade- South Amboy, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 20 May, 2108
Hillsdale Public Library, Hillsdale, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 26 May, 2018
Memorial Day Parade- Morris Plains, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 28 May, 2018
Memorial Day Parade- Whippany, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Monday May 28, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 June, 2018
Parade- Wildwood, NJ
Time: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 17 June, 2108
Green Hill- West Orance, NJ
Time
: 2:15

Summer 2018

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Bronxville Senior Citizens Luncheon- Bronxville, NY
Time:
1:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 03 July, 2018
Daughters of Miriam- Clifton, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Independence Day Parade- Chatham, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Brandywine Senior Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 12 July, 2018
Sayreville Senior Center- Sayreville, NJ
Time
: 12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 July, 2018
SCCC Thursday on the Green- Newton, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 01 September, 2018
Labor Day Parade, Boonton NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Monday 03 September, 2018
Labor Day Parade, South Plainfield NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 09 September, 2018
Brandywine at Colt’s Neck- Colt’s Neck, NJ
Time:
2:00

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 12 September, 2018
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Fall 2018

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 September, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 September, 2108
Piscataway Library- Piscataway, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 06 October, 2018
Sussex County Fireman’s Parade, TBD, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 06 October, 2018
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 07 October, 2018
Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 11 November, 2018
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 November, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Friday 23 November, 2018
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 24 November, 2108
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 02 December, 2108
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 09 December, 2108
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 16 December, 2108
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 December, 2108
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!