Schedule

Fall 2021

06 September, 2021- Brandywine- Mahwah, NJ
11 September, 2021- Arbor Terrace- Mountainside, NJ
18 September, 2021- Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
19 September, 2021- Atria Center City- Philadelphia, PA
25 September, 2021- New City Public Library- New City, NY
26 September, 2021- Summit Public Library- Summit NJ
26 September, 2021- Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
02 October, 2021- Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
09 October, 2021- Actor’s Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
10 October, 2021- Atria W 86- NY, NY
13 October, 2021- Hightstown-East Windsor Historical Society- Hightstown, NJ
14 October, 2021- Kearny Library- Kearny NJ
23 October, 2021- Atria Senior Living- Cranford, NJ
24 October, 2021- Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
31 October, 2021- Stonebridge at Montgomery- Skillman, NJ
01 November, 2021- Monmouth County Library- Manalapan, NJ
02 November, 2021- Clark Public Library- Clark, NJ
07 November, 2021- Eatontown Historical Society- Eatontown, NJ
10 November, 2021- Laurel Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
11 November, 2021- Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
11 November, 2021- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
13 November, 2021- NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
14 November, 2021- Brandywine- Mahwah, NJ
15 November, 2021- Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
18 November, 2021- Enlow Hall, Hillside, NJ
20 November, 2021- Brookdale Assisted Living- Florham Park, NJ
21 November, 2021- Victoria Mews- Boonton, NJ
26 November, 2021- Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
27 November, 2021- Atria W 86- NY, NY

Upcoming Virtual Concert- Wednesday 01 December, 2021
Passaic Library- Passaic, NJ
Time
: TBD

DATE HELD- Thursday 2 December, 2021

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 04 December, 2021
Christmas Caroling- Madison, NJ
Time
: 12:00 PM

DATE HELD- Sunday 05 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

DATE HELD- Thursday 9 December, 2021

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 11 December, 2021
Monroe Village- Monroe Township, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 12 December, 2021
Florham Park Library- Florham Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 15 December, 2021
Kearny Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 5:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 16 December, 2021
Hackettstown Library- Hackettstown, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 18 December, 2021
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 19 December, 2021
Ridgewood Public Library- Ridgewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 22 December, 2021
Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
Time: 7:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 23 December, 2021
Whispering Knoll- Edison, NJ
Time: 1:45 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 December, 2021
Arbor Terrace- Morris Plains, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 28 December, 2021
Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 3:00 PM

2022

Upcoming Virtual Concert- Saturday 29 January, 2022
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 31 January, 2022
Hillsdale Library- Hillsdale NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 February, 2022
Mahwah Library- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 03 April, 2022
Westfield Music Club- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 04 April, 2022
Cranford Library- Cranford, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 09 April, 2022
Monroe Village- Monroe Township, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 13 May, 2022
Westfield Historical Society- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 August, 2022
Monroe Village- Monroe Township, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 06 November, 2022
Eatontown Historical Society- Eatontown, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 December, 2022
Randolph Library- Randolph NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 December, 2022
Monroe Village- Monroe Township, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!