Schedule

Spring 2021

12 May, 2021- The Solana- Doylestown, PA
16 May, 2021- Ossining Library- Ossining, NY
28 May, 2021- Laurel Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
30 May, 2021- Laurel Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
31
May, 2021- Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
31 May, 2021- Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
09 June, 2021- NJ Veteran’s Home- Menlo Park, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 19 June, 2021
Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 June, 2021
Brookdale Senior Living- Wayne, NJ
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 June, 2021
The Bristal- Armonk, NY
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 24 June, 2021
Kearny Library- Kearny NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Friday 25 June, 2021
West Orange Public Library- West Orange, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 02 July, 2021
CareOne- Wayne, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 July, 2021
CareOne- Bound Brook, NJ (SMF)
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 July, 2021
CareOne- Bound Brook, NJ (AL)
Time
: 1:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 July, 2021
Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 July, 2021
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 08 July, 2021
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bound Brook, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 09 July, 2021
Whispering Knoll- Edison, NJ
Time
: 1:45 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 July, 2021
Sparta Historical Society- Sparta, NJ
Time
: 4:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 12 July, 2021
Johnson Free Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 17 July, 2021
Atria Senior Living- Cranford, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

DATE HELD- Sunday 18 July, 2021

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 21 July, 2021
JCC of Central New Jersey- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 11:15 AM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 23 July, 2021
Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
Time
: 3:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 August, 2021
NJ Fireman’s Home- Boonton, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Monday 06 September, 2021
Memorial Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time: 09:30 AM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 18 September, 2021
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 23 September, 2021
Kearny Library- Kearny NJ
Time
: 3:45 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 September, 2021
Summit Public Library- Summit NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 02 October, 2021
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 03 October, 2021
Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 October, 2021
Atria Senior Living- Cranford, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 07 November, 2021
Clark Public Library- Clark, NJ
Time
: 6:30 

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 November, 2021
Eatontown Historical Society- Eatontown, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 11 November, 2021
Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 21 November, 2021
Westfield Music Club- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 12 December, 2021
Florham Park Library- Florham Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00

2022

Upcoming Virtual Concert- Saturday 29 January, 2022
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 31 January, 2022
Hillsdale Library- Hillsdale NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!