Schedule

Spring 2021

12 May, 2021- The Solana- Doylestown, PA
16 May, 2021- Ossining Library- Ossining, NY
28 May, 2021- Laurel Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
30 May, 2021- Laurel Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
31
May, 2021- Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
31 May, 2021- Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
09 June, 2021- NJ Veteran’s Home- Menlo Park, NJ
19 June, 2021- Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
20 June, 2021- Brookdale Senior Living- Wayne, NJ
20 June, 2021- The Bristal- Armonk, NY
24 June, 2021- Kearny Library- Kearny NJ
25 June, 2021- West Orange Public Library- West Orange, NJ
02 July, 2021- CareOne- Wayne, NJ
03 July, 2021- CareOne- Bound Brook, NJ (SMF)
03 July, 2021- CareOne- Bound Brook, NJ (AL)
04 July, 2021- Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
04 July, 2021- Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
05 July, 2021- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
08 July, 2021- Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bound Brook, NJ
09 July, 2021- Whispering Knoll- Edison, NJ
11 July, 2021- Sparta Historical Society- Sparta, NJ
17 July, 2021- Atria Senior Living- Cranford, NJ
19 July, 2021- Johnson Free Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
21 July, 2021- JCC of Central New Jersey- Scotch Plains, NJ
23 July, 2021- Bronxville Public Library- Bronxville, NY
20 August, 2021- Bridgewater Senior’s Center- Bridgewater, NJ
21 August, 2021- Monroe Village- Monroe Township, NJ
22 August, 2021- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
28 August, 2021- NJ Fireman’s Home- Boonton, NJ
06 September, 2021- Brandywine- Mahwah, NJ
11 September, 2021- Arbor Terrace- Mountainside, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 18 September, 2021
Parker at Stonegate- Highland Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 19 September, 2021
Atria Center City- Philadelphia, PA
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 23 September, 2021
Kearny Library- Kearny NJ
Time
: 3:45 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 25 September, 2021
New City Public Library- New City, NY
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 September, 2021
Summit Public Library- Summit NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 26 September, 2021
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 02 October, 2021
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 03 October, 2021
Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 09 October, 2021
Actor’s Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 10 October, 2021
Atria W 86- NY, NY
Time
: 3:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 13 October, 2021
Hightstown-East Windsor Historical Society- Hightstown, NJ
Time: 6:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 17 October, 2021
Arbor Terrace- Morris Plains, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 October, 2021
Atria Senior Living- Cranford, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 24 October, 2021
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 29 October, 2021
Westfield Historical Society- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 8:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 31 October, 2021
Stonebridge at Montgomery- Skillman, NJ
Time
: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Tuesday 02 November, 2021
Clark Public Library- Clark, NJ
Time
: 6:30 

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 07 November, 2021
Eatontown Historical Society- Eatontown, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 11 November, 2021
Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 11 November, 2021
Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 12 November, 2021
Lauren Circle- Bridgewater, NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 November, 2021
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time: 02:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 14 November, 2021
Brandywine- Mahwah, NJ
Time: 02:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 20 November, 2021
Brookdale Assisted Living- Florham Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 12 December, 2021
Florham Park Library- Florham Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 16 December, 2021
Hackettstown Library- Hackettstown, NJ
Time
: 7:00

2022

Upcoming Virtual Concert- Saturday 29 January, 2022
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 31 January, 2022
Hillsdale Library- Hillsdale NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 February, 2022
Mahwah Library- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 03 April, 2022
Westfield Music Club- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 December, 2022
Randolph Library- Randolph NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!