Schedule

Fall 2018

22 September, 2018- Wanaque Town Parade- Wanaque, NJ
23 September, 2018- The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
27 September, 2018- Brighton Gardens- West Orange, NJ
29 September, 2018- Piscataway Library- Piscataway, NJ
03 October, 2018- Sayreville Cultural Arts Council- Sayreville, NJ
06 October, 2018- 
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
07 October, 2018- Columbus Day Parade- East Hannover, NJ

Upcoming Concert- Friday 12 October, 2018
Seabrook Village- Tinton Falls, NJ
Time: 2:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 13 October, 2018
New Rochelle Public Library- New Rochelle, NY
Time
: 12:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 18 October, 2018
Kearny Public Library- Kearny, NJ
Time
: 4:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 21 October, 2018
Actors Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 24 October, 2018
Sunrise Senior Living- Basking Ridge, NJ
Time
: 6:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 28 October, 2018
Mahwah Public Library- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 03 November, 2018
Union Public Library- Union, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 November, 2018
Glen Cove Public Library- Glen Cove, NY
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 10 November, 2018
Fanwood Public Library, Fanwood NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 11 November, 2018
Veteran’s Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 11 November, 2018
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Performance- Friday 23 November, 2018
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 24 November, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Friday 30 November, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 6:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 01 December, 2018
New City Library- New City, NY
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 02 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 05 December, 2018
Brandywine at Sycamore- Shrewsbury, NJ
Time
: 5:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 08 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 09 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 15 December, 2018
Plainfield Public Library- Plainfield, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 16 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:30

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 22 December, 2018
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 23 December, 2018
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 December, 2018
Van Dyk Park Place- Hawthorne, NJ
Time
: 2:00

2019

DATE HELD- Monday 21 January, 2019

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 23 February, 2019
Johnson Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 16 March, 2019
Kenilworth Public Library- Kenilworth, NJ
Time
: 11:30 AM 

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 21 April, 2019
Willow Grove Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 April, 2019
Historical Society of Woodbridge Township- Colonia, NJ
Time
: 8:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 17 May, 2019
Barron Arts Center- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 08 August, 2019
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 05 October, 2019
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 October, 2019
Randolph Township Free Public Library- Randolph Township, NJ
Time
: TBD

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!