Schedule

2019

04 January, 2019- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ
13 January, 2019- NJ Vet’s Home- Menlo Park, NJ
21 January, 2019- Mount St. Mary’s- Watchung, NJ
02 February, 2019- Care One at the Cupola- Paramus, NJ
09 February, 2019- Johnson Public Library- Hackensack, NJ
05 March, 2019- The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
06 March, 2019- Siena Village- Wayne, NJ
07 March, 2019- Cranford Public Library- Cranford, NJ
10 March, 2019- Yonkers Library- Yonkers, NY
16 March, 2019- Kenilworth Public Library- Kenilworth, NJ
17 March, 2019- Actor’s Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
03 April, 2019- First Baptist Church- Westfield, NJ
12 April, 2019- Fellowship Village- Basking Ridge, NJ

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 21 April, 2019
Willow Grove Church- Scotch Plains, NJ
Time
: 10:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Aristacare at Cedar Oaks- South Plainfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 29 April, 2019
Historical Society of Woodbridge Township- Colonia, NJ
Time
: 8:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Wednesday 01 May, 2019
Wednesday Morning Club of Cranford, Cranford, NJ
Time
: 10:30 AM

DATE HELD- Friday 03 May, 2019

Upcoming Concert- Friday 10 May, 2019
Westfield Historical Society Annual Dinner, Westfield NJ
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 12 May, 2019
Runnells Specialized Hospital, Basking Ridge NJ
Time
: 2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 17 May, 2019
Barron Arts Center- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: 7:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 25 May, 2019
Memorial Day Parade- Morris Plains, NJ
Time
: 9:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 27 May, 2019
The Bristal- Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 11:00 AM

Upcoming Concert- Monday 27 May, 2019
Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:15

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 16 June, 2019
Green Hill- West Orange, NJ
Time
: 2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 29 June, 2019
Care One at the Cupola- Paramus, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 04 July, 2019
Runnells Specialized Hospital, Basking Ridge NJ
Time
: 12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 04 July, 2019
The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 3:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Friday 05 July, 2019
Bronxville Library- Bronxville, NY
Time
: 12:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 11 July, 2019
Kearny Library, Kearny NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 01 August, 2019
The Osborne- Rye, NY
Time
: 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 04 August, 2019
Monmouth Crossing- Freehold, NJ
Time
: 2:15 PM

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 08 August, 2019
Brandywine Middlebrook Crossing- Bridgewater, NJ
Time
: 6:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 02 September, 2019
Labor Day Parade- South Plainfield, NJ
Time
: 12:00

Upcoming Concert- Monday 02 September, 2019
Brandywine Assisted Living- Mahwah, NJ
Time
: 2:15

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 08 September, 2019
Atria Center City- Philadelphia, PA
Time
: 2:00

Upcoming Concert- Thursday 19 September, 2019
Kearny Library, Kearny NJ
Time
: 4:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 22 September, 2019
The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 28 September, 2019
Montclair Public Library- Montclair, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 05 October, 2019
Louis Bay 2nd Library- Hawthorne, NJ
Time: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 06 October, 2019
Parade- East Hannover, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 13 October, 2019
Actor’s Fund Home- Englewood, NJ
Time
: 2:00PM 

Upcoming Concert- Saturday 19 October, 2019
NJ Veterans Home- Menlo Park, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Concert- Sunday 20 October, 2019
Randolph Township Free Public Library- Randolph Township, NJ
Time
: TBD

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 09 November, 2019
Veteran’s Day Day Parade- Clifton, NJ
Time
: 12:00

Upcoming Concert- Monday 11 November, 2019
The Bristal, Woodcliff Lakes, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

DATE HELD- Sunday 24 November, 2019

Upcoming Performance- Friday 29 November, 2019
Christmas Parade- Madison, NJ
Time
: 5:30 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 01 December, 2019
Christmas Parade- Woodbridge, NJ
Time
: 1:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 01 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 08 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 14 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit- Summit, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 15 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Saturday 21 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Summit- Summit, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

Upcoming Performance- Sunday 22 December, 2019
Christmas Caroling in Downtown Westfield- Westfield, NJ
Time
: 2:00 PM

For performance log, please click on the “Performance Log” page!